No Condemnation

If you have been in a church that beats you down and makes you feel no good and unworthy. This study will set you free! Let the truth of God’s heart set you free from religion and into a personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ! The Gospel is the “Good News” that God is not mad.

That is, that God was in Christ, reconciling the world unto himself, not imputing their trespasses unto them; and has committed unto us the word of reconciliation. (KJV)

In other words, God was using Christ to restore his relationship with humanity. He didn’t hold people’s faults against them, and he has given us this message of restored relationships to tell others. (GWT) 2 Corinthians 5:19

Blessed is the man against whom the LORD counts no iniquity, and in whose spirit there is no deceit. Psalm 32:2

Blessed is the man to whom the Lord will not impute sin. Romans 4:8

For then must he often have suffered since the foundation of the world: but now once in the end of the world hath he appeared to put away sin by the sacrifice of himself. Hebrews 9:26

He has removed our sins as far from us as the east is from the west. Psalm 103:12

I, even I, am he that blotteth out thy transgressions for mine own sake, and will not remember thy sins. Isaiah 43:25

For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more. Hebrews 8:12

No longer will a man teach his neighbor, or a man his brother, saying, ‘Know the LORD,’ because they will all know me, from the least of them to the greatest,” declares the LORD. “For I will forgive their wickedness and will remember their sins no more.” Jeremiah 31:34

And their sins and iniquities will I remember no more. Hebrews 10:17

God’s kind of love: It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 1 Corinthians 13:5

I don’t mean that I am exactly what God wants me to be. I have not yet reached that goal. But I continue trying to reach it and make it mine. That’s what Christ Jesus wants me to do. It is the reason he made me his. Brothers and sisters, I know that I still have a long way to go. But there is one thing I do: I forget what is in the past and try as hard as I can to reach the goal before me. I keep running hard toward the finish line to get the prize that is mine because God has called me through Christ Jesus to life up there in heaven. Philippians 3:12-14

“Now is the judgment of this world: now shall the prince of this world be cast out.” John 12:31

The only reason Satan ever had any right to become a prince or rule over us was because we yielded ourselves to him through sin (Rom. 6:16). Since Jesus “bore our sins in His own body on the tree” (1 Pet. 2:24), Satan no longer has power or authority over those who accept Jesus’ gift of salvation. Satan has been “cast out” — stripped of any power he had. Now he can only deceive, and if we fall for his lies, we stop God’s blessings from flowing in our lives.

In regard to judgment, because the prince of this world now stands condemned. John 16:11

And having disarmed the powers and authorities, he made a public spectacle of them, triumphing over them by the cross. Colossians 2:15

There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither bond nor free, there is neither male nor female: for ye are all one in Christ Jesus. Galatians 3:28

Where there is neither Greek nor Jew, circumcision nor uncircumcision, Barbarian, Scythian, bond nor free: but Christ is all, and in all. Colossians 3:11

There is therefore now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus. Romans 8:1

What then? shall we sin, because we are not under the law, but under grace? God forbid. Don’t you realize that you become the slave of whatever you choose to obey? You can be a slave to sin, which leads to death, or you can choose to obey God, which leads to righteous living. Romans 6:15:16

And when he is come, he will convict the world of sin, and of righteousness, and of judgment: Of sin, because they believe not on me; John 16:8-9

I love the story in the Bible about the woman caught in adultery, because I love the way our loving Savior, Jesus, responded to her. He looked tenderly into her eyes and asked her, “Woman, where are those accusers of yours? Has no one condemned you?” She looked around and said, “No one, Lord.” And Jesus said to her, “Neither do I condemn you; go and sin no more.” (John 8:10–11). This woman knew who her Lord was, she called him Lord and was in sin.

Notice that Jesus first gave the woman the gift of no condemnation and then told her to go and sin no more. Beloved, the power to stop the cycle of sin in your life comes from receiving the gift of no condemnation from Jesus. This is grace, my friend. This is His unmerited favor! The law and religion says, “Go and sin no more first, then God will not condemn you.” Grace says, “I have already taken all your condemnation on the cross. Now, you can go and sin no more.”

When we get free from feeling not worthy and there is no more condemnation in our conscience. Then we are free to recieve from God through Jesus’ finished work on the cross! Depression, grief, sorry, pain and sickness will fall away from us and be replaced with love, joy, peace and health. This is Gospel, the “GOOD NEWS”. Do not let a defeted snake steal from you anymore. Believe and recieve now abundant “ZOE Life” called “eternal life”!

Herein is our love made perfect, that we may have boldness in the day of judgment: because as he is, so are we in this world. 1 John 4:17

Who is Wrath?

Isaiah 27:3-5

3 I Jehovah am its keeper; I will water it every moment: lest any hurt it, I will keep it night and day.

4 Wrath is not in me: would that the briers and thorns were against me in battle! I would march upon them, I would burn them together.

5 Or else let him take hold of my strength, that he may make peace with me; yea, let him make peace with me.

2 Samuel 24:1 Now again the anger of the LORD burned against Israel, and it incited David against them to say, “Go, number Israel and Judah.”

Bible commenting commentary on itself….2 Samuel and 1 Chronicles 21 are the same story. The “anger” “Satan” burned against Isreal and “IT” inticed and moved David.

1 Chronicles 21:1 Then Satan stood up against Israel and moved David to number Israel.

Ephesians 2:2 Wherein in time past you walked according to the course of this world, according to the prince of the power of this air, of the spirit that now worketh on the children of unbelief:

Ephesians 2:3 Among them we too all formerly lived in the lusts of our flesh, indulging the desires of the flesh and of the mind, and were by nature children of wrath, even as the rest.

Ephesians 5:6 Let no man deceive you with vain words. For because of these things cometh the anger of God upon the children of unbelief. (compare to 2 Samuel 24:1)

1 Thessalonians 5:9 For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ,

Romans5: 8-9 But God commendeth his love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us. Much more then, being now justified by his blood, we shall be saved from wrath through him.

If Jesus Christ is your Lord and Savior. Do not let the religious churchs and doctrine of men out there steal away the truth of God’s Word from you. God is good the devil is wrath. Who are you following and hearing today?

John 10:10 The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.

Peace

Leave a comment